Post A Song You Like

Forum for general chit-chat and discussion.
User avatar
fredraw
Posts: 4580
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:45 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by fredraw » Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:19 pm

Don't let anyone tell you you're not allowed to dance! 😂
User avatar
nonperson
Posts: 1911
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:19 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by nonperson » Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:57 pm

It's the people laughing at me that I'm more concerned about!
User avatar
fredraw
Posts: 4580
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:45 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by fredraw » Tue Jul 09, 2019 6:39 pm

So you already dance like nobody is watching.

Go you!
User avatar
happywondering
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:32 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by happywondering » Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:22 pm

Pretty sure the most consistent thing I do on the forums is post songs i like :P NF's new album came out today and this song is already one of my fav's

Image
User avatar
Spork.
Posts: 8194
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:28 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by Spork. » Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:32 pm

I've never heard them before Sarah. It's not typically my type of music but it's quite catchy.
User avatar
Muir
Site Admin
Posts: 2818
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2018 12:28 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by Muir » Fri Jul 26, 2019 12:34 pm

I like it Sarah
User avatar
nonperson
Posts: 1911
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:19 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by nonperson » Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:05 am

I also quite like it. =)

It's a bit Eminem-like? And that's about as far as my liking for rap/hip hop usually goes.
User avatar
happywondering
Posts: 413
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2018 6:32 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by happywondering » Sun Jul 28, 2019 12:23 pm

Yea, he is, but he raps/sings about mental health stuff a lot in this album. I highly recommend it. NF - The Search.

This is my other favourite song from the album

Image
User avatar
nonperson
Posts: 1911
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:19 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by nonperson » Mon Aug 19, 2019 9:33 pm

For those who love Star Wars and the Beatles:

User avatar
Spork.
Posts: 8194
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:28 pm

Re: Post A Song You Like

Post by Spork. » Tue Aug 20, 2019 7:02 pm

That's pretty well done :lol:
Post Reply